Projects

Whip It. Whip It Good!

image

I’m no Picasso by any means, but I painted this canvas for the kitchen and I think it turned out pretty cute! This was the second canvas painting I’ve done.. the first was of a pumpkin, which you can see here.

I seen a similar print for sale on Etsy, and loved the whole idea of combining song lyrics with kitchen appliances. To me, Music + Baking go together like Peanut Butter + Jelly. A perfect combo.

I think I’m going to do one more painting similar to this for the kitchen to make it a set. Either of a beater, or a rolling pin. It’s a fun & simple way to add a pop of colour to the kitchen!

Image

Image

Image

Xo Natasha

Standard

Leave a Reply

